search
yess communication cover picture

yess communication

starstarstarstarstar_half
(6 reviews)

Certifications of yess communication

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of yess communication

placeShow addressplaceSchildknaaplaan, 1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode, Belgium
yess communication location

Languages spoken by yess communication

FrenchEnglish

Services (3) offered by yess communication

Contact info for yess communication

yess communication cover picture

yess communication

BelgiumSint-Genesius-Rode

About yess communication

Yess ! est une agence de communication multidisciplinaire spécialisée dans les domaines du design graphique (print, web, site web ), marketing offline et online, du community management, des relations publiques.
Née de la rencontre entre Axelle Maters et Marianne Rycx d’Huisnacht, toutes deux issues du monde de la communication (Bozar, Beoriginal, Base, Delhaize, … ), ces expertes ont décidé de mettre leur savoir-faire en commun afin d’assurer à leurs clients la garantie du succès dans l’expansion de leurs marques.

Parce qu’on ne parle bien que de ce qui nous passionne, nous dédions nos compétences et notre expertise à toutes les entreprises et les projets qui ont une envie de communiquer avec talent et créativité.

Notre mission : vous donner des ailes…

Nous sommes à vos côtés de la mise en place à l’exécution de tous vos projets : Ecouter, Imaginer, Conceptualiser, Réaliser, Coordonner et Orienter pour, au final, faire de la communication un des moteurs de votre business.
Chaque projet a son histoire, unique et singulière. Notre mission est de la raconter et de la faire vivre. Mais c’est avant tout notre passion !
Partagez-nous vos passions et ensemble, faisons-les décoller.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yess! is an communication agency specialized in graphic design, community management, public relation, press, marketing.

Since we only talk very well about what we are passionate, we dedicate our skills and know-how to those companies and projects that have a little something extra and who want to make it known.

Our mission is to give you wings…

We stand on your side from the implementation to the execution of all your projects : listening, believing, conceptualizing, realizing, coordinating and guiding to finally have communication a central point of your business.

Each project has his own and unique history. Our objective is to tell it and make it happen, but it is above all our passion…

Read more

Works (11) by yess communication

XVL HOME INTERIEUR by yess communication
XVL HOME INTERIEURMay 18, 2020
arrow_forward
ATTILIO PERELLI by yess communication
ATTILIO PERELLIMarch 20, 2020
arrow_forward
WOODFASHION by yess communication
WOODFASHIONApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
LE CRABE FANTOME by yess communication
LE CRABE FANTOMEMarch 20, 2020
arrow_forward
COME TO MILAN by yess communication
COME TO MILANApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
VANESSA TUGENTHAFT by yess communication
VANESSA TUGENTHAFTApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
FOODIE'S MARKET by yess communication
FOODIE'S MARKETApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
TOTEM TRAVEL AGENCY by yess communication
TOTEM TRAVEL AGENCYApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
LA COMPAGNIE DE COTONNADES by yess communication
LA COMPAGNIE DE COTONNADESApril 28, 2020
arrow_forward
LA CAMBRE TAILORING by yess communication
LA CAMBRE TAILORINGMarch 20, 2020
arrow_forward
AQUA PRESTIGE by yess communication
AQUA PRESTIGEMarch 20, 2020
arrow_forward
{{ works.collapsed ? "Show more" : "Show less" }}

Services (3) offered by yess communication

Digital Strategy

€1000 – €1000000

Le digital devient un enjeu majeur pour toutes les entreprises, une véritable stratégie de communication digital doit être mise en place pour tirer le meilleur parti de cette nouvelle tendance !

StratégieStrategyCommunication DigitaleConseilWebmarketingWebsitesite website commercesociauxRéférencement naturelSite internetRéférencementDéveloppementGraphismeIdentité visuelleCharte graphiquesocialmediaRéseaux Sociauxcampagnes publicitaires{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Social Media

€1000 – €50000

Aujourd’hui, les réseaux sociaux sont des outils indispensables pour la communication de votre entreprise. Vos futurs clients vous y attendent ! Augmentez votre visibilité et votre notoriété Touchez votre cible directement Créez une communauté autour de votre entreprise Donner de la visibilité, de la notoriété à votre entreprise. Fédérer votre communauté, voilà ce qui nous passionne -Stratégie digital -Création de contenu -Création &optimisation de vos campagnes sur les réseaux sociaux -Réalisation de photos, vidéos, adaptées au RS

Read more
Community ManagementCréation GraphiqueStratégieStratégie digitaleMarketing OnlineConseilDéveloppementPublicitéCommunication DigitaleMédiatisationSocial Mediacampagnes publicitairesGraphisme{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Graphic Design

€1000 – €100000

De la création à la réalisation nous gérons toute votre communication visuelle print et web. -Identité visuelle complète (logo, carte de visite, ...) -Brochure, leaflet, newsletter print, ...Tout document print -E-news -Site web -Shooting

Read more
Création GraphiqueDéveloppementPAOIdentité visuelleStratégielogotypesBrochureleafletsCatalogueBrandingbrand imageBrand DesignBrand IdentityBrand StrategyImage de marqueDesignDigital Branding{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (6) given to yess communication

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.88/5
Laurence QuixLaurence Quixcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Partner at QAJ

business Management Consulting

people 1 – 10

Service

Digital Strategy

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Yess has taken care of our digital marketing strategy. We had to do it from scratch. Yess has worked with us on the definition of the strategy and has implemented it, almost from A to Z. Defining the needs for our company was essential. They have developed our website, webshop and have tremendously increased our presence on Social Media.

What did you find most impressive about them?

I personnaly enjoyed working with real professionals who listen to the customer and adapt the strategy to the real needs. Also, I have to admit that they had to cope with ignorant customers. We had to learn a lot and they explained every steps, very clearly. They do not take themselves too seriously. They work with a lot of flexibility, time wise, but also on the implementation.

Are there any areas of improvements?

There is always room for improvement. But the dynamism, the flexibility and the availability of Yess are really HUGE assets.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
de beukelaer virginiede beukelaer virginiecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

gérante at la menuiserie du brabant

business Construction

people 11 – 50

Service

Social Media

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

développement de supports, imagerie, analyse de notre identité visuelle, gestion des réseaux sociaux

What did you find most impressive about them?

La justesse du travail, les échanges riches, la créativité

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.25/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar_border

Quality

starstarstarstarstar_border

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar_border

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Ivan Vander ElstIvan Vander Elstcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Directeur at Rose Metal sprl

business Retail

people 1 – 10

Service

Digital Strategy

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Augmenter la visibilité de notre entreprise ainsi que sa clientèle active.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Rapidité d'exécution, pro-activité et disponibilité de chaque instant.

Are there any areas of improvements?

l'agence est au top !

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Anais GrobetAnais Grobetcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Sales at Anais Grobet

business Banking & Financials

people 11 – 50

Service

Social Media

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create a global communication ( incluront visuals  ) of our product that matches with our marketing strategy

What did you find most impressive about them?

A made to mesure service, easy to adapt, personal approach, flexible, budget minded to find the best win win opportunity

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Anouk HesbeenAnouk Hesbeencheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing/commercial at La Cambre

business Retail

people 1 – 10

Service

Website Creation

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Création d'un site Web moderne et actif + nouveau brandind

What did you find most impressive about them?

la Créativité, la façon dont les idées sont amenées , le respect du budget et des délais et la façon dont ils entrent dans l'univers du client

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
fabio mazzonifabio mazzonicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

directeur at HOCHE et PARNTER

business Others

people 51 – 200

Service

Branding & Positioning

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Création de divers supports papiers et web

What did you find most impressive about them?

créativité, réactivité, professionnalisme, respect des délais, du budget, une agence que je recommande

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar